Sign up for our Daily Women's Quote

Quotes by Yogi Bhajan



Celebrate With Us!


Please click below to Donate to the "I Am A Woman" Project

You will be taken to the KRI

PayPal page where you can enter

your donation amount




Visit The Library of Teachings










Yogi Bhajan always said that the Women's Teachings were the key to the Aquarian is your resource to open that door!

I Am a Woman: Selections from the Women’s Teachings By Yogi Bhajan, Master of Kundalini Yoga

This new book is an introduction to the Teachings of Yogi Bhajan for Women. It focuses on the identity of woman as Infinite, the reality of woman as a healer and a nurturer, and the life of a woman in relationship. The women's teachings are a vast area, so we have compiled a selection of lectures that touch on the fundamental disciplines and core principles of the graceful woman in the Aquarian Age. Each part consists of a dozen or more edited lectures of Yogi Bhajan as well as stories, comments, and experiences from women who studied directly with Yogi Bhajan throughout the years.

Part I: I Am a Woman: Infinity, Divinity, Dignity
Part II: Woman Is Invincible: Healer, Leader, Nurturer
Part III: Sacred Feminine and the Divine Mother: Creative Consciousness and the Longing to Merge
Part IV: Beauty Begins Within: Personal Discipline and the Graceful Woman


Shipping September 2009

Preorder your copy today!







I Am a Woman:

Essential Kriyas for Women in the Aquarian Age

Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®


This yoga manual, that accompanies the "I am Woman" reader, has been organized by topic so that you can focus on a particular discipline within your own practice, generate weekend workshops for your students, or create an entire curriculum for an in-depth experience of the women's teachings over time. Each chapter includes a vigorous kriya or two, several meditations and a mantra/sound-current practice to connect to you to the Shabd Guru and the divine within.

Topics include:

  • Awakening Your Inner Vitality: Essentials for Daily Practice

  • Sensitivity: Connect to Your Eternal Power

  • Radiance: Walking in Beauty and Living by Grace

  • Sound Mind & Body: Using the Sound Current to Create Clarity and Caliber

  • Fearlessness: Empower Your Life

  • Woman as Her Own Psychologist I: Clearing the Self

  • Woman as Her Own Psychologist II: Cultivating the Self

  • Crisis Kit: What to Do When There’s Nothing Left to Do

  • Sexuality & Creativity: Igniting the Spark

  • Relationships & Communication: Redefining Intercourse

  • Becoming a Mother: 9 Months, 40 Days, and Everyday

  • Transformations and Transitions: Breathing through Everything

  • Healing & Relaxation: Becoming Healthy, Happy and Holy

  • Beauty Begins Within: Personal Discipline and the Graceful Woman


Order your copy today!







I Am a Woman: Practicing Kindness

These five DVDs are the first of an ongoing series of lectures from Women's Camps throughout the years. This first series focuses on kindness and how it manifests in a woman's life: career, family, and within herself.


Volume 1: Create Your Reality
"A woman who forgets for one moment to be kind loses the game of the life."

From June 25, 2001, includes the meditation: The Radiant BodyThe Beauty of Every Woman with the mantra Ajai Alai. Running Time: 50 Minutes


Volume 4: Know Yourself
"Ask the heavens to drop into your palm the virtues and see if it is fulfilled."

From July 25, 1989, includes the meditation: Receiving the Virtues and introduces Tershula Kriya for the first time.

Volume 2: Spiritual Acceleration
"With spiritual acceleration, you rise up, you are near the Heavens and it is very vast, very vast...whatever you need comes to you."

From July 3, 2000, includes the meditation: Power Your Life Force. Running Time: 1 hour

Volume 5: Love and the Art of Appreciation
"Never trust that there is a limit to your compassion. Never trust that there is a limit to your kindness. Never trust that there is a limit to your capacity."

Includes lectures from July 17, 1991, and a rare, early video from June 27, 1984. Running Time: 1 hour 27 minutes

Volume 3: Act Great and Never Be Turned by Fate
"You must, in your own mind, understand that you are the keeper of your own grace, your own character, your own commitment, your own standard."

From June 30, 1997, includes the meditation: Interconnected Mental Trance. Running Time: 1 hour 13 Minutes

Order your DVDs today!


5 Volume Complete DVD

Set Now Available!



© 2009 The Teachings of Yogi Bhajan